Pondering: Song to Word to Sky to Heart

I was led to a song this morning about breakthrough. Within the song stood out a reference from Hebrews 1:7 that beckoned me to seek out and read.

Regarding the angels, He says, “He sends His angels like the winds, His servants like flames of fire.”

I then was drawn to the deck outside my hotel room to further ponder this song and scripture reference. As I did, I looked up and saw this…

2125ba1856bf11e3a68b12de7799298a_8

One thought on “Pondering: Song to Word to Sky to Heart

  1. Pingback: Video Documentation (I saw angels in the sky) | Thoughts from the Horizon

Leave a Reply

