Pondering Life after Easter

indeedPondering… What [should] life after Easter Sunday look like? 

For I was hungry, and you fed me. I was thirsty, and you gave me a drink. I was a stranger, and you invited me into your home. I was naked, and you gave me clothing. I was sick, and you cared for me. I was in prison, and you visited me.”

Oh that the actions of my Monday through Saturday would reflect the redemption of my heart that I will celebrate on Sunday …in that He is risen. He is risen indeed.

Leave a Reply

