Now Playing After 2K Years: The Star of Bethlehem

a94bc20cb3e411e3a58e1245e04f45c6_8

We fight, we argue, we curse, we judge, we shout, we hate and we pontificate. And yet, I find this one thing peculiar as I stop and ponder.. the Star of Bethlehem shines forth again this very night.. so I stand here in awe and wonder.

In a world where we know more about what others are against than what they are for, all I can say is that which I believe and that is unto us a child is born.

Peace my friends. The wind and the waves still know His name.

Leave a Reply

